About us History Programs News Foundation Contact
Connect with us!
― ABOUT US Board of Directors
President Ken Newton Vice President Dr. George Mulder Secretary Cheryl Anderson Treasurer Rev. Dr. Krista Kiger Members Beth Cobb Thelma Wyrick Dr. George Mulder Dr. Dennis Merritt Dr. Jimmy Albright Carolyn Sampson Josh Emberton Danielle McGaughy Dr. Molly Pierce Betty Akard Anna Schwarz Fritz Hegeman Steve Lovely Joey Austin Scott Killgore Pat Modlin Ron Barbosa Mike Wasko Pam Felder LaTonya Williams


Board Packet

InterServ 990



InterServ Audit 2017



Contact: 5400 King Hill Avenue PO Box 4038 St Joseph, Missouri 64504 Ph: 816-238-4511 Fax: 816-232-7029 © 2019. Interfaith Community Services, Inc. a 501(c)(3) organization. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Home About Us
Foundation News
Careers Forms
Programs Donate Newsletter
InterServ is a United Way Community Partner. Other Partners include: United Methodist Women, Inc. and the Missouri Conference of the United Methodist Church, The Heartland Presbytery (PCUSA); The Missouri Mid-South Conference of the United Church of Christ; St. Joseph Community Development; and the USDA - The USDA is an equal opportunity employer and provider, MO General Revenue & DHSS/ Division of Senior & Disability Services through the Older Americans Act of 1965 and a contract with NWMO Area Agency on Aging, Inc.; and a contract with Second Harvest of Greater St. Joseph.